Skip Navigation
August 2017
Tuesday, August 1
August 1, 2017 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
August 1, 2017 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, August 2
August 2, 2017 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
August 2, 2017 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Thursday, August 3
August 3, 2017 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
August 3, 2017 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
August 3, 2017 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Friday, August 4
August 4, 2017 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Monday, August 7
August 7, 2017
August 7, 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, August 8
August 8, 2017 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
August 8, 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Friday, August 11
August 11, 2017 | 07:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, August 12
August 12, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, August 14
August 14, 2017
August 14, 2017 | 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, August 15
August 15, 2017 | 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
August 15, 2017 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
August 15, 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, August 16
August 16, 2017
Thursday, August 17
August 17, 2017
Friday, August 18
August 18, 2017
August 18, 2017 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, August 19
August 19, 2017
August 19, 2017
Sunday, August 20
August 20, 2017
Monday, August 21
August 21, 2017
August 21, 2017 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, August 22
August 22, 2017
August 22, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM

Arrive in Chapel Uniform-Students will have pictures taken and receive schedules.

August 22, 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Arrive in Chapel Uniform-Students will have pictures taken and receive schedules.

August 22, 2017 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Arrive in Chapel Uniform-Students will have pictures taken and receive schedules.

August 22, 2017 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Students and a Parent go to classrooms to meet teachers and pick up school supplies.

August 22, 2017 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Arrive in Chapel Uniform-Students will have pictures taken and receive schedules.

August 22, 2017 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Arrive in Chapel Uniform-Students will have pictures taken and receive schedules.

August 22, 2017 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Arrive in Chapel Uniform-Students will have pictures taken and receive schedules.

August 22, 2017 | 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Arrive in Chapel Uniform-Students will have pictures taken and receive schedules.

August 22, 2017 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
August 22, 2017 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
August 22, 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
August 22, 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, August 23
August 23, 2017
Thursday, August 24
August 24, 2017 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, August 25
August 25, 2017 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, August 26
Tuesday, August 29
August 29, 2017 | 08:30 AM - 08:30 AM
August 29, 2017 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
August 29, 2017 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
August 29, 2017 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
August 29, 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, August 31
August 31, 2017 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
August 31, 2017 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM