Skip Navigation
September 2020
Tuesday, September 1
September 1, 2020
September 1, 2020 | 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM
September 1, 2020 | 08:30 AM - 09:00 AM
Thursday, September 3
September 3, 2020
Friday, September 4
September 4, 2020
Saturday, September 5
September 5, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, September 7
September 7, 2020
Wednesday, September 9
Thursday, September 10
September 10, 2020 | 08:30 AM - 08:30 AM
September 10, 2020 | 02:20 PM - 03:15 PM
September 10, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
September 10, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Games @ 5:30(B) and 6:30(A)

September 10, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, September 11
September 11, 2020
September 11, 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 12
September 12, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
September 12, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
September 12, 2020 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Games at 9:30(B) and 10:00(A)

September 12, 2020 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
September 12, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM

*JV will play this game in addition to the 11:00 game.*

Tuesday, September 15
September 15, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Games at 5:00(B) and 6:00(A)

September 15, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
September 15, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, September 17
September 17, 2020
September 17, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Games at 4:30(B) and 5:30(A)

September 17, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
September 17, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
September 17, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, September 19
September 19, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 01:30 PM
September 19, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
September 19, 2020 | 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Tuesday, September 22
September 22, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
September 22, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Games at 5:00(B) and 6:00(A)

September 22, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
September 22, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, September 23
September 23, 2020 | 07:00 AM - 12:00 PM

BG

Thursday, September 24
September 24, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Games at 4:00(B) and 5:00(A)

September 24, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
September 24, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
September 24, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, September 25
September 25, 2020 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, September 26
September 26, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
September 26, 2020 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

*JV will play two games. (11am&12pm)*

September 26, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM

*JV will play two games. (11am&12pm)*

September 26, 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, September 28
September 28, 2020
Tuesday, September 29
September 29, 2020
September 29, 2020
September 29, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Games at 4:00(B) and 5:00(A)

September 29, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
September 29, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
September 29, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, September 30
September 30, 2020
September 30, 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:20 PM