June 2017
Thursday, June 1
June 1, 2017 | 08:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, June 2
Monday, June 5
June 5, 2017 | 08:00 AM - 11:30 AM
June 5, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
June 5, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
June 5, 2017 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, June 6
June 6, 2017 | 08:00 AM - 11:30 AM
June 6, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
June 6, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
June 6, 2017 | 09:15 AM - 09:15 AM
June 6, 2017 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
June 6, 2017 | 01:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Wednesday, June 7
June 7, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
June 7, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
June 7, 2017 | 09:15 AM - 09:15 AM
June 7, 2017 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
June 7, 2017 | 01:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Thursday, June 8
June 8, 2017 | 08:00 AM - 11:30 AM
June 8, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
June 8, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
June 8, 2017 | 09:15 AM - 09:15 AM
June 8, 2017 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Friday, June 9
June 9, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, June 12
June 12, 2017
June 12, 2017 | 08:00 AM - 11:30 AM
June 12, 2017 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
June 12, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
June 12, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
June 12, 2017 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, June 13
June 13, 2017
June 13, 2017 | 08:00 AM - 11:30 AM
June 13, 2017 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
June 13, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
June 13, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
June 13, 2017 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, June 14
June 14, 2017 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
June 14, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
June 14, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
June 14, 2017 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Thursday, June 15
June 15, 2017 | 08:00 AM - 11:30 AM
June 15, 2017 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
June 15, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
June 15, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
June 15, 2017 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Friday, June 16
June 16, 2017 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
June 16, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Monday, June 19
June 19, 2017 | 08:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, June 20
June 20, 2017 | 08:00 AM - 11:30 AM
June 20, 2017 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Wednesday, June 21
Thursday, June 22
June 22, 2017 | 08:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, June 23
Saturday, June 24
Monday, June 26
June 26, 2017 | 08:00 AM - 11:30 AM
June 26, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
June 26, 2017 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, June 27
June 27, 2017 | 08:00 AM - 11:30 AM
June 27, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
June 27, 2017 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, June 28
June 28, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
June 28, 2017 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Thursday, June 29
June 29, 2017 | 08:00 AM - 11:30 AM
June 29, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
June 29, 2017 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Friday, June 30
June 30, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM