Skip Navigation
May 2018
Tuesday, May 1
May 1, 2018 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Wednesday, May 2
May 2, 2018 | 08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
Thursday, May 3
May 3, 2018
May 3, 2018
May 3, 2018 | 07:15 AM - 08:15 AM
May 3, 2018 | 08:30 AM - 09:00 AM

Following the Senior Prayer Breakfast, seniors and their families will head to Trinity Bible Church’s Worship Center. We will have a brief walk through for the seniors. Then, the entire secondary will attend the ceremony to honor the seniors.

May 3, 2018 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
May 3, 2018 | 09:20 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday, May 6
Wednesday, May 9
May 9, 2018
May 9, 2018 | 08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
Thursday, May 10
May 10, 2018
May 10, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 08:00 AM
May 10, 2018 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, May 11
May 11, 2018
Saturday, May 12
Monday, May 14
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018 | 11:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Tuesday, May 15
May 15, 2018
May 15, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 08:00 AM
May 15, 2018 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
May 15, 2018 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
May 15, 2018 | 01:15 PM - 02:15 PM
Wednesday, May 16
May 16, 2018
May 16, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 08:00 AM
May 16, 2018 | 08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
Thursday, May 17
May 17, 2018
May 17, 2018 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
May 17, 2018 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, May 18
May 18, 2018
May 18, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
May 18, 2018 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
May 18, 2018 | 02:40 PM - 04:00 PM
May 18, 2018 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Monday, May 21
May 21, 2018 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday, May 22
May 22, 2018 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Wednesday, May 23
May 23, 2018 | 08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
Thursday, May 24
May 24, 2018 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, May 25
May 25, 2018
May 25, 2018 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, May 26
May 26, 2018 | 01:00 PM - 01:00 PM
May 26, 2018 | 01:30 PM - 01:30 PM
May 26, 2018 | 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Monday, May 28
Tuesday, May 29
May 29, 2018 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
May 29, 2018 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, May 30
May 30, 2018 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
May 30, 2018 | 12:15 PM - 02:00 PM
Thursday, May 31
May 31, 2018 | 08:05 AM - 11:30 AM
May 31, 2018 | 08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
May 31, 2018 | 10:35 AM - 11:15 AM
May 31, 2018 | 11:30 AM - 11:30 AM
May 31, 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM