Skip Navigation
March 2020
Monday, March 2
March 2, 2020
March 2, 2020 | 08:30 AM - 02:45 PM
March 2, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, March 3
March 3, 2020 | 02:20 PM - 03:20 PM
March 3, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
March 3, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM

*DOUBLE HEADER*

March 3, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM

*DOUBLE HEADER*

March 3, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, March 4
March 4, 2020 | 08:15 AM - 09:30 AM
March 4, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 02:30 PM
March 4, 2020 | 11:35 AM - 01:10 PM
March 4, 2020 | 02:20 PM - 03:20 PM
March 4, 2020 | 04:15 PM - 06:15 PM
Thursday, March 5
March 5, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Half-meet

March 5, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
March 5, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Friday, March 6
March 6, 2020

Location TBD

Saturday, March 7
March 7, 2020

Location TBD

Monday, March 9
March 9, 2020
Tuesday, March 10
March 10, 2020
March 10, 2020 | 04:15 PM - 05:30 PM

DOUBLE HEADER: Game 1

March 10, 2020 | 05:45 PM - 07:15 PM

DOUBLE HEADER: Game 2

Wednesday, March 11
March 11, 2020
March 11, 2020 | 08:15 AM - 09:30 AM
March 11, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

This will be the second year that 5th grade will go during spiritual emphasis week. Dr. Newby is aware.

Thursday, March 12
March 12, 2020
Friday, March 13
March 13, 2020
March 13, 2020
Monday, March 16
Tuesday, March 17
March 17, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday, March 18
March 18, 2020 | 08:15 AM - 09:30 AM
Thursday, March 19
March 19, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Half-meet

Friday, March 20
March 20, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
Monday, March 23
March 23, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM

FULL MEET

Wednesday, March 25
March 25, 2020 | 08:15 AM - 09:30 AM
Thursday, March 26