2013-2014 Coaching Staff

2013-2014 Coaching Staff

Athletic Director Patti Hale hale@tcaeagles.org
Asst. Athletic Director Kyle Fields fields@tcaeagles.org
     
Baseball    
Varsity Charles Guynes guynes@tcaeagles.org
Varsity Asst. Kyle Fields fields@tcaeagles.org
JH Mike DeLaCruz delacruz@tcaeagles.org
  Stephen Dunson dunson@tcaeagles.org
     
Basketball (Girls)    
Varsity Patti Hale hale@tcaeagles.org
JV/Asst. Varsity Jessica Sims sims@tcaeagles.org
JH Green Lakrecia Johnston johnston@tcaeagles.org
JH Blue Jessica Sims sims@tcaeagles.org
     
Baskeball (Boys)    
Varsity Kyle Fields fields@tcaeagles.org
JV Darrell LeJeune lejeune@tcaeagles.org
JH Green Stephen Dunson dunson@tcaeagles.org
JH Blue David Ainsworth dainsworth@tcaeagles.org
     
Cheerleading    
Varsity & JH Lisa Deere deere@tcaeagles.org
     
Cross Country    
JH & HS Bryan Ruiz ruiz@tcaeagles.org
     
Football    
Varsity Jeff Anderson anderson@tcaeagles.org
Asst. Varsity Charles Guynes guynes@tcaeagles.org
JH Stephen Dunson dunson@tcaeagles.org
  David Ainsworth dainsworth@tcaeagles.org
     
Softball    
Varsity Malinda Farley farley@tcaeagles.org
Asst. Varsity Gary Squyres gsquyres@tcaeagles.org
     
Tennis    
HS Jessica Sims sims@tcaeagles.org
     
Track    
Boys' Coach Bryan Ruiz ruiz@tcaeagles.org
Girls' Coach Lakrecia Johnston johnston@tcaeagles.org
     
Volleyball    
Varsity Jessica Sims sims@tcaeagles.org
JV Lakrecia Johnston johnston@tcaeagles.org
JH Stephanie Kalbfleisch kalbfleisch@tcaeagles.org