2015-16 Coaching Staff

Athletic Director:                  Joe Hamstra                hamstra@tcaeagles.org
Asst. Athletic Director          Jeff Anderson             anderson@tcaeagles.org

FALL SPORTS
Cheerleading            

HS & Eagle Squad:     Lisa Deere                               deere@tcaeagles.org
JH Squad:                   Pan Mckinney                         pmckinney@tcaeagles.org

Cross Country
JH & HS:                    Jennifer Mitchell                     mitchell@tcaeagles.org

Football
Varsity:                       Joe Hamstra                           hamstra@tcaeagles.org
HS Asst.:                     Charles Guynes                       guynes@tcaeagles.org
HS Asst:                      Jeff Anderson                         Anderson@tcaeagles.org
JV/HS Asst.:               Mike DeLaCruz                      delacruz@tcaeagles.org
HS/JV Asst.:               Kendall Kersey                       kersey@tcaeagles.org
Junior High:                Gabe Goodman                       goodman@tcaeagles.org

Volleyball
Varsity:                       Jessica Sims                             sims@tcaeagles.org
JV:      
Junior High (Green):   Chris Dorell                             dorell@tcaeagles.org
Junior High (Blue):     Michelle Andrew                    andrew@tcaeagles.org

WINTER SPORTS

Basketball (Girls)
High School:               Jeff Anderson                         anderson@tcaeagles.org
Junior Varsity:             TBD                                        @tcaeagles.org
Junior High (A):          Lakrecia Johnston                   johnston@tcaeagles.org
Junior High (Blue):     Michelle Andrew                    andrew@tcaeagles.org

Basketball (Boys)
Varsity:                       Kyle Fields                              fields@tcaeagles.org
JV:                               Gabe Goodman                       goodman@tcaeagles.org
Junior High (G):          Jeff Dudley                            
Junior High (B):          Chris Dorell                             dorell@tcaeagles.org

SPRING SPORTS

Baseball
Varsity:                       Charles Guynes                       guynes@tcaeagles.org
Junior High:                Gabe Goodman                       goodman@tcaeagles.org

Golf
HS:                              TBD                                        @tcaeagles.org
 

Softball
Varsity:                       Malinda Farley                        farley@tcaeagles.org

Tennis
HS                               Jessica Sims                             sims@tcaeagles.org

Track
Head & JH Boys:        Joe Hamstra                            hamstra@tcaeagles.org
Head & JH Girls:        Lakrecia Johnston                   johnston@tcaeagles.org