2015-16 Coaching Staff

Athletic Director:  Joe Hamstra  hamstra@tcaeagles.org
Athletic Dept. Coordinator Patty Harris harris@tcaeagles.org
     
Fall Sports    
Cheerleading    
Head Coach & Eagle Squad Lisa Deere deere@tcaeagles.org
     
Cross Country    
HS & JH Coach Jennifer Mitchell mitchell@tcaeagles.org
     
Football    
Varsity Joe Hamstra hamstra@tcaeagles.org
HS Assistant Charles Guynes guynes@tcaeagles.org
HS Assistant Jeff Anderson anderson@tcaeagles.org
JV/HS Assistant Mike De La Cruz delacruz@tcaeagles.org
HS/JV Assistant Kendall Kersey kersey@tcaeagles.org
Junior High Gabe Goodman goodman@tcaeagles.org
     
Volleyball    
Varsity Jessica Sims sims@tcaeagles.org
JV Michelle Andrew andrew@tcaeagles.org
Junior High Chris Dorrell cdorrell@tcaeagles.org
     
Winter Sports    
Basketball (Girls)    
Varsity Jeff Anderson anderson@tcaeagles.org
JV Joe Roos roos@tcaeagles.org
Junior High (A) Lakrecia Johnston johnston@tcaeagles.org
Junior High (B) Michelle Andrew andrew@tcaeagles.org
     
Basketball (Boys)    
Varsity Kyle Fields fields@tcaeagles.org
JV (A) Dayton Sheridan sheridan@tcaeagles.org
JV (B) Gabe Goodman goodman@tcaeagles.org
Junior High (A) Jeff Dudley dudley@tcaeagles.org
Junior High (B) Chris Dorrell dorrell@tcaeagles.org
     
Spring Sports    
Baseball    
Varsity Charles Guynes guynes@tcaeagles.org
Assistant Varsity Kyle Fields fields@tcaeagles.org
Junior High Gabe Goodman goodman@tcaeagles.org
     
Clay Target Team    
HS & JH Aaron Sims aaronsims@uwmail.com
  Derrick Skogsberg derrick@tenetfinancialgroup.com
     
Golf    
HS TBD  
     
Softball    
Varsity TBD  
     
Tennis    
HS Jessica Sims sims@tcaeagles.org
     
Track    
Head & JH Boys Joe Hamstra hamstra@tcaeagles.org
Head & JH Girls Lakrecia Johnston johnston@tcaeagles.org
Assistant Montrel Dockett dockett@tcaeagles.org