2014-15 Coaching Staff

2014-2015 Coaching Staff

Athletic Director Patti Hale hale@tcaeagles.org
Asst. Athletic Director Kyle Fields fields@tcaeagles.org
     
Baseball    
Varsity Charles Guynes guynes@tcaeagles.org
Varsity Asst. Kyle Fields fields@tcaeagles.org
JH Stephen Dunson dunson@tcaeagles.org
     
     
Basketball (Girls)    
Varsity Patti Hale hale@tcaeagles.org
JV/Asst. Varsity Kenneth Fain fain@tcaeagles.org
JH Green Lakrecia Johnston johnston@tcaeagles.org
JH Blue Michelle Andrew andrew@tcaeagles.org
     
Baskeball (Boys)    
Varsity Kyle Fields fields@tcaeagles.org
JV Jeff Anderson anderson@tcaeagles.org
JH Green Stephen Dunson dunson@tcaeagles.org
JH Blue Chris Robbins crobbins@tcaeagles.org
     
Cheerleading    
TCA Cheer Squad & Eagle Squad Lisa Deere deere@tcaeagles.org
     
Cross Country    
JH & HS Bryan Ruiz ruiz@tcaeagles.org
     
Football    
Varsity Jeff Anderson anderson@tcaeagles.org
HS Asst. Charles Guynes guynes@tcaeagles.org
JV/HS Asst. Mike De La Cruz delacruz@tcaeagles.org
HS/JV Asst. Kendall Kersey kersey@tcaeagles.org
JH Stephen Dunson dunson@tcaeagles.org
     
     
Softball    
Varsity Malinda Farley farley@tcaeagles.org
Asst. Varsity Gary Squyres gsquyres@tcaeagles.org
JH    
Tennis    
HS Jessica Sims sims@tcaeagles.org
     
Track    
Boys' Coach Bryan Ruiz ruiz@tcaeagles.org
Girls' Coach Lakrecia Johnston johnston@tcaeagles.org
     
Volleyball    
Varsity Jessica Sims sims@tcaeagles.org
JV Lakrecia Johnston johnston@tcaeagles.org
JH Green Stephanie Kalbfleisch kalbfleisch@tcaeagles.org
JH Blue Michelle Andrew andrew@tcaeagles.org