Skip Navigation

Coaches' Directory

Joe Hamstra
Athletic Director
HS Football Head Coach
JH & HS Track Coach
B.A. North Central College
M.Ed. Nova Southeastern University
hamstra@tcaeagles.org

Matthew Dowling
Athletic Dept. Coordinator
JH Head Football Coach
HS Girls Basketball Head Coach
JH Track Coach
B.A. Howard Payne University
mdowling@tcaeagles.org

Krystal Lewis
Athletic Dept. Admin Assistant
JH Cheer Sponsor
B.S. Texas Christian University
klewis@tcaeagles.org

Jeff Anderson
JH Football Assistant Coach
B.A. University of Memphis
M.S. Texas A&M - Commerce
anderson@tcaeagles.org

Scott Anderson
HS Football Assistant Coach
B.A. Texas Tech University

Michelle Andrew
JH Volleyball Coach
B.A. University of North Florida
andrew@tcaeagles.org

Jonathan H. Baker
HS Football Assistant Coach
Junior High Baseball Head Coach
B.S. Blue Mountain College
M.Div. Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
jbaker@tcaeagles.org

Joel Boswell
JH Boys Basketball Coach
B.S. Southern Illinois University
M.A. American Military University
jboswell@tcaeagles.org

Mike DeLaCruz
HS Football Assistant Coach

Chris Dorrell
JH Football Assistant Coach
B.S. Texas A&M University
cdorrell@tcaeagles.org

Dennis Fowler
HS Girls Basketball Assistant Coach
dfowler@tcaeagles.org

Brittany Good
Varsity Volleyball Coach
Strength and Conditioning Coach
JH Track Coach
B.S. Belhaven University
M.A. Belhaven University
bgood@tcaeagles.org

Charles Guynes
HS Football Assistant Coach
Varsity Baseball Head Coach
B.A. University of Texas-Permian Basin
guynes@tcaeagles.org

Wendy Kaznowski
Varsity Cheer Sponsor
Eagle Squad Director
BA University of Texas-Arlington
wkaznowski@tcaeagles.org

Craig Lindelow
HS Girls Basketball Assistant Coach
United States Air Force
Texas & Louisiana Air National Guards

Monte Martin
HS Golf Coach
USA Golf Instructor
First Tee-Level 2 Instructor
mmartin@tcaeagles.org

Cody McKenzie
B.B.A. Howard Payne University
HS Football Assistant Coach
JH Girls Basketball Head Coach
HS Track Assistant Coach
cmckenzie@tcaeagles.org

Amy Miller
JV Volleyball Coach
JH Track Coach
B.S. Texas State University
amiller@tcaeagles.org

Michael Parker
HS Tennis Head Coach
B.S. Pepperdine University
J.D. Whittier Law
mparker@tcaeagles.org

Harold Scott
HS Football Assistant Coach
HS Boys Basketball Assistant Coach
HS Track Coach
B.S. Abilene Christian University
M.Ed. Tarleton State University
hscott@tcaeagles.org

Aaron Sims
JH & HS Clay Target Team Coach
B.S. Texas Tech University
M.B.A. Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
asims@tcaeagles.org

Derrick Skogsberg
JH & HS Clay Target Team Coach
B.A. South Dakota State University
M.B.A. University of St. Thomas, Minnesota
dskogsberg@tcaeagles.org

Brian Snow
HS Football Assistant Coach
B.S. East Central University
M.Ed. East Central University
bsnow@tcaeagles.org

Justin Tate
Varsity Softball Head Coach
jtate@tcaeagles.org