Skip Navigation

Joe Hamstra
Athletic Director
HS Football Head Coach
B.A. North Central College
M.Ed. Nova Southeastern University
hamstra@tcaeagles.org

Kayci Garbo
Athletic Dept. Coordinator
kgarbo@tcaeagles.org

Scott Anderson
HS Football Assistant Coach
HS Track Coach
B.A. Texas Tech University

Colton Culberhouse
HS Assistant Football Coach
HS Boys Basketball Coach
HS Tennis Head Coach
B.S. University of Texas-Arlington
cculberhouse@tcaeagles.org

Chris Dorrell
JH Girls Volleyball Coach
B.S. Texas A&M University
cdorrell@tcaeagles.org

Wendy Kaznowski
Varsity Cheer Sponsor
Eagle Squad Director
B.A. University of Texas-Arlington
wkaznowski@tcaeagles.org

Anabel Kruse
HS Volleyball Coach
B.A. Baylor University
akruse@tcaeagles.org

Monte Martin
HS Golf Coach
USA Golf Instructor
First Tee-Level 2 Instructor
mmartin@tcaeagles.org

Cody McKenzie
HS Football Assistant Coach
JH Girls Basketball Coach
HS Track Head Coach
B.B.A. Howard Payne University
cmckenzie@tcaeagles.org

Dayton Sheridan
Varsity Boys Basketball Head Coach
JH Football Coach
B.S. Hendrix College
dsheridan@tcaeagles.org

Dayton Sheridan
Varsity Boys Basketball Head Coach
JH Volleyball Coach
B.S. Hendrix College
dsheridan@tcaeagles.org

Dora Sigala
Varsity Volleyball Head Coach
dsigala@tcaeagles.org

Aaron Sims
JH & HS Clay Target Team Coach
B.S. Texas Tech University
M.B.A. Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
asims@tcaeagles.org

Brian Snow
HS Football Assistant Coach
B.S. East Central University
M.Ed. East Central University
bsnow@tcaeagles.org

Amanda Watts
Varsity XC Head Coach
Varsity Girls' Basketball Head Coach
Varsity Girls' Softball Head Coach
B.S. University of North Texas
awatts@tcaeagles.org