Skip Navigation

Coaches' Directory

Joe Hamstra
Athletic Director
HS Football Head Coach
B.A. North Central College
M.Ed. Nova Southeastern University
hamstra@tcaeagles.org

Matthew Dowling
Athletic Dept. Coordinator
Elementary Athletic Coordinator 
JH Head Football Coach
HS Girls Basketball Head Coach
JH Track Coach
B.A. Howard Payne University
mdowling@tcaeagles.org

Krystal Lewis
Athletic Dept. Admin Assistant
JH Cheer Sponsor
B.S. Texas Christian University
klewis@tcaeagles.org

Jeff Anderson
HS Football Assistant Coach
B.A. University of Memphis
M.S. Texas A&M - Commerce
anderson@tcaeagles.org

Scott Anderson
HS Football Assistant Coach
HS Track Coach
B.A. Texas Tech University

Jonathan H. Baker
HS Football Assistant Coach
HS Baseball Head Coach
B.S. Blue Mountain College
M.Div. Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
jbaker@tcaeagles.org

Joel Boswell
JH Boys Basketball Coach
B.S. Southern Illinois University
M.A. American Military University
jboswell@tcaeagles.org

Colton Culberhouse
JH Assistant Football Coach
JH Girls Basketball Coach
JH Baseball Head Coach
HS Tennis Head Coach
B.S. University of Texas-Arlington
cculberhouse@tcaeagles.org

Chris Dorrell
JH Girls Volleyball Coach
B.S. Texas A&M University
cdorrell@tcaeagles.org

Dennis Fowler
HS Girls Basketball Assistant Coach
dfowler@tcaeagles.org

Brittany Good
Varsity Volleyball Head Coach
Strength and Conditioning Coach
JH Track Coach
B.S. Belhaven University
M.A. Belhaven University
bgood@tcaeagles.org

Charles Guynes
HS Baseball Assistant Coach
B.A. University of Texas-Permian Basin
guynes@tcaeagles.org

Wendy Kaznowski
Varsity Cheer Sponsor
Eagle Squad Director
B.A. University of Texas-Arlington
wkaznowski@tcaeagles.org

Monte Martin
HS Golf Coach
USA Golf Instructor
First Tee-Level 2 Instructor
mmartin@tcaeagles.org

Cody McKenzie
HS Football Assistant Coach
JH Girls Basketball Coach
HS Track Head Coach
B.B.A. Howard Payne University
cmckenzie@tcaeagles.org

Amy Miller
JV Volleyball Coach
B.S. Texas State University
amiller@tcaeagles.org

Harold Scott
HS Football Assistant Coach
HS Boys Basketball Assistant Coach
B.S. Abilene Christian University
M.Ed. Tarleton State University
hscott@tcaeagles.org

Dayton Sheridan
Varsity Boys Basketball Head Coach
JH Volleyball Coach
B.S. Hendrix College
dsheridan@tcaeagles.org

Aaron Sims
JH & HS Clay Target Team Coach
B.S. Texas Tech University
M.B.A. Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
asims@tcaeagles.org

Derrick Skogsberg
JH & HS Clay Target Team Coach
B.A. South Dakota State University
M.B.A. University of St. Thomas, Minnesota
dskogsberg@tcaeagles.org

Brian Snow
HS Football Assistant Coach
B.S. East Central University
M.Ed. East Central University
bsnow@tcaeagles.org

Justin Tate
Varsity Softball Head Coach
HS Football Assistant Coach
jtate@tcaeagles.org