Coaches' Directory

Joe Hamstra
Athletic Director
HS Football Head Coach
JH & HS Track Coach
B.A. North Central College
M.Ed. Nova Southeastern University
hamstra@tcaeagles.org

Matthew Dowling
Athletic Dept. Coordinator
JH Football Assistant Coach
HS Girls Basketball Head Coach
Varsity Softball Head Coach
JH Track Coach
B.A. Howard Payne University
mdowling@tcaeagles.org

Krystal Lewis
Athletic Dept. Admin Assistant
B.S. Texas Christian University
klewis@tcaeagles.org

Jeff Anderson
JH Football Assistant Coach
HS Girls Basketball Assistant Coach
B.A. University of Memphis
anderson@tcaeagles.org

Scott Anderson
JH Football Head Coach
B.A. Texas Tech University

Michelle Andrew
JH Volleyball Coach
7th Grade Girls Basketball Coach
B.A. University of North Florida
andrew@tcaeagles.org

Joel Boswell
JH Boys Basketball Coach
B.S. Southern Illinois University
M.A. American Military University
jboswell@tcaeagles.org

Sam Cooper
HS Football Assistant Coach
Weatherford College

Natasha Deaver
Varsity Softball Assistant Coach
B.B.A. Tarleton State University
ndeaver@tcaeagles.org

Lisa Deere
Varsity Cheer Sponsor
Eagle Squad Director
deere@tcaeagles.org

Mike DeLaCruz
HS Football Assistant Coach

Chris Dorrell
JH Football Assistant Coach
B.S. Texas A&M University
cdorrell@tcaeagles.org

Montrel Duckett
HS Track Coach
University of Texas-Arlington

Jeff Edwards
JH Football Assistant Coach
B.A. Texas Tech University

Kyle Fields
Varsity Boys Basketball Head Coach
Varsity Baseball Assistant Coach
B.A. Howard Payne University
fields@tcaeagles.org

Brian Givens
HS Track Coach
B.S. University of Texas-Arlington

Charles Guynes
HS Football Assistant Coach
Varsity Baseball Head Coach
B.A. University of Texas-Permian Basin
guynes@tcaeagles.org

Andy Hedges
JH Boys Basketball Coach
University of Maryland

Lakrecia Johnston
JV Volleyball Head Coach
8th Grade Girls Basketball Coach
B.A. Tarleton State University
johnston@tcaeagles.org

Rachel Lykins
JH Softball Head Coach
B.A. Tarleton State University
lykins@tcaeagles.org

Monte Martin
HS Golf Coach
USA Golf Instructor
First Tee-Level 2 Instructor

Amy Miller
JH Volleyball Coach
JV Girls Basketball Head Coach
JH Track Coach
B.S. Texas State University

Anessa Price
JH Cheer Sponsor
B.S. Stephen F. Austin State University
price@tcaeagles.org

Amanda Richter
HS Tennis Head Coach
B.S. Dallas Baptist University
mandatennis@aol.com

Harold Scott
HS Football Assistant Coach
HS Boys Basketball Assistant Coach
HS Track Coach
B.S. Abilene Christian University
M.Ed. Tarleton State University
hscott@tcaeagles.org

Dayton Sheridan
JV Boys Basketball Head Coach
B.A. Hendrix College
dsheridan@tcaeagles.org

Aaron Sims
JH & HS Clay Target Team Coach
B.S. Texas Tech University
M.B.A. Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
asims@tcaeagles.org

Jessica Sims
Varsity Volleyball Head Coach
B.A. Texas Tech University
M.Ed. West Texas A&M University
sims@tcaeagles.org

Derrick Skogsberg
JH & HS Clay Target Team Coach
B.A. South Dakota State University
M.B.A. University of St. Thomas, Minnesota
dskogsberg@tcaeagles.org

Colton Wallis
JH Baseball Head Coach
B.S. Dallas Baptist University