Coaches' Directory

Joe Hamstra
Athletic Director
HS Football Head Coach
JH & HS Track Coach
B.A. North Central College
M.Ed. Nova Southeastern University
hamstra@tcaeagles.org

Matthew Dowling
Athletic Dept. Coordinator
JH Head Football Coach
HS Girls Basketball Head Coach
Varsity Softball Head Coach
JH Track Coach
B.A. Howard Payne University
mdowling@tcaeagles.org

Krystal Lewis
Athletic Dept. Admin Assistant
JH Cheer Sponsor
B.S. Texas Christian University
klewis@tcaeagles.org

Jeff Anderson
JH Football Assistant Coach
B.A. University of Memphis
anderson@tcaeagles.org

Scott Anderson
HS Football Assistant Coach
B.A. Texas Tech University

Michelle Andrew
JH Volleyball Coach
B.A. University of North Florida
andrew@tcaeagles.org

Joel Boswell
JH Boys Basketball Coach
B.S. Southern Illinois University
M.A. American Military University
jboswell@tcaeagles.org

Natasha Deaver
Varsity Softball Assistant Coach
B.B.A. Tarleton State University
ndeaver@tcaeagles.org

Mike DeLaCruz
HS Football Assistant Coach

Chris Dorrell
JH Football Assistant Coach
B.S. Texas A&M University
cdorrell@tcaeagles.org

Jeff Edwards
HS Football Assistant Coach
B.A. Texas Tech University

Kyle Fields
Varsity Boys Basketball Head Coach
Varsity Baseball Assistant Coach
B.A. Howard Payne University
fields@tcaeagles.org

Brian Givens
Head Cross Country Coach
HS Track Coach
B.S. University of Texas-Arlington

Brittany Good
Varsity Volleyball Coach
Strength and Conditioning Coach
bgood@tcaeagles.org

Charles Guynes
HS Football Assistant Coach
Varsity Baseball Head Coach
B.A. University of Texas-Permian Basin
guynes@tcaeagles.org

Wendy Kaznowski
Varsity Cheer Sponsor
Eagle Squad Director
BA University of Texas-Arlington
wkaznowski@tcaeagles.org

Monte Martin
HS Golf Coach
USA Golf Instructor
First Tee-Level 2 Instructor

Amy Miller
JV Volleyball Coach
JH Track Coach
B.S. Texas State University

Harold Scott
HS Football Assistant Coach
HS Boys Basketball Assistant Coach
HS Track Coach
B.S. Abilene Christian University
M.Ed. Tarleton State University
hscott@tcaeagles.org

Dayton Sheridan
JV Boys Basketball Head Coach
B.A. Hendrix College
dsheridan@tcaeagles.org

Aaron Sims
JH & HS Clay Target Team Coach
B.S. Texas Tech University
M.B.A. Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
asims@tcaeagles.org

Derrick Skogsberg
JH & HS Clay Target Team Coach
B.A. South Dakota State University
M.B.A. University of St. Thomas, Minnesota
dskogsberg@tcaeagles.org