Skip Navigation

Athletic Calendar

If you would like to view only certain TCA athletic teams, then please:

  1. Click "Categories" on the top left of the calendar.
  2. Plac a check mark the athletic teams you would like to see. 
Monday, April 2
April 2, 2018
Tuesday, April 3
April 3, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
April 3, 2018 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
April 3, 2018 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
April 3, 2018 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Thursday, April 5
April 5, 2018
April 5, 2018 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
April 5, 2018 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
April 5, 2018 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, April 6
April 6, 2018 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Saturday, April 7
April 7, 2018 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Monday, April 9
April 9, 2018 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
April 9, 2018 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tuesday, April 10
April 10, 2018 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
April 10, 2018 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Thursday, April 12
April 12, 2018 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
April 12, 2018 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
April 12, 2018 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
April 12, 2018 | 04:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, April 13
Saturday, April 14
Monday, April 16
April 16, 2018 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, April 17
April 17, 2018 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
April 17, 2018 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
April 17, 2018 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
April 17, 2018 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Wednesday, April 18
April 18, 2018
Thursday, April 19
April 19, 2018
April 19, 2018 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Friday, April 20
April 20, 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
April 20, 2018 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Monday, April 23
Tuesday, April 24
April 24, 2018 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
April 24, 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Friday, April 27
April 27, 2018 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
April 27, 2018 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Saturday, April 28
April 28, 2018 | 08:30 AM - 06:30 PM
April 28, 2018 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Monday, April 30