Skip Navigation









Mike Skaggs
Head of School

Jesse Whiteaker
Secondary Principal


Dr. Steve Newby
Elementary Principal

Joe Hamstra
Athletic Director

Becky Staggs
Secondary Assistant Principal

Ken Nobles
Creative Arts Director

Carolyn Hansen
Academic Advisor

Gary Squyres
Business Administrator

Lyricia Squyres
Director of Curriculum and Faculty Development

Kim Quarles
Director of Development

Carrie Harless
Elementary Counselor


Cody McKenzie
Facilities Operations Coordinator

Jessica Sims
Technology Coordinator